2017 Alabama Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Memphis Tigers
Navy Alumni Hall,
Annapolis, MD
Won 82-70
Tue, Nov 14
Lipscomb Bisons
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 86-64
Fri, Nov 17
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 104-67
Tue, Nov 21
Texas-Arlington Mavericks
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 77-76
Fri, Nov 24
BYU Cougars
Steinberg Wellness Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 71-59
Sat, Nov 25
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 84-89
Wed, Nov 29
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 77-74
Sun, Dec 3
UCF Knights
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Lost 62-65
Wed, Dec 6
Rhode Island Rams
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 68-64
Sat, Dec 9
@ Arizona Wildcats
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Lost 82-88
Tue, Dec 19
Mercer Bears
Von Braun Center,
Huntsville, AL
Won 80-79
Fri, Dec 22
Texas Longhorns
Legacy Arena at BJCC,
Birmingham, AL
Lost 50-66
Sat, Dec 30
Texas A&M Aggies
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 79-57
Tue, Jan 2
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 75-76
Sat, Jan 6
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Stegeman Coliseum,
Athens, GA
Lost 46-65
Tue, Jan 9
South Carolina Gamecocks
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 76-62
Sat, Jan 13
@ LSU Tigers
Pete Maravich Assembly Center,
Baton Rouge, LA
Won 74-66
Wed, Jan 17
Auburn Tigers
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 76-71
Sat, Jan 20
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 68-62
Tue, Jan 23
@ Ole Miss Rebels
The Pavilion at Ole Miss,
Oxford, MS
Lost 66-78
Sat, Jan 27
Oklahoma Sooners
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 80-73
Wed, Jan 31
Missouri Tigers
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Lost 60-69
Sat, Feb 3
@ Florida Gators
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell Center,
Gainesville, FL
Won 68-50
Tue, Feb 6
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Humphrey Coliseum,
Starkville, MS
Lost 63-67
Sat, Feb 10
Tennessee Volunteers
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 78-50
Tue, Feb 13
LSU Tigers
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 80-65
Sat, Feb 17
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Rupp Arena,
Lexington, KY
Lost 71-81
Wed, Feb 21
@ Auburn Tigers
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
8:30 PM ET
Purchase Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
Arkansas Razorbacks
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
6:00 PM ET
Purchase Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
Florida Gators
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
7:00 PM ET
Purchase Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
2:00 PM ET
Purchase Tickets