Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Florida State
Mercedes-Benz Stadium,
Atlanta, GA
Won 24-7
Sat, Sep 9
Fresno State
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 41-10
Sat, Sep 16
Colorado State
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 41-23
Sat, Sep 23
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Won 59-0
Sat, Sep 30
Ole Miss
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 66-3
Sat, Oct 7
@ Texas A&M
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
Won 27-19
Sat, Oct 14
Arkansas
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 41-9
Sat, Oct 21
Tennessee
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 45-7
Sat, Oct 28
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 4
(16) LSU
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 24-10
Sat, Nov 11
@ (24) Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
Won 31-24
Sat, Nov 18
Mercer
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 56-0
Sat, Nov 25
@ (7) Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Lost 14-26
Mon, Jan 1
@ (1) Clemson
Mercedes-Benz Superdome,
New Orleans, LA
8:45 PM ET
Tickets from $249.00