2017 Alabama Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
(3) Florida State
Mercedes-Benz Stadium,
Atlanta, GA
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $481.00
Sat, Sep 9
Fresno State
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Sep 16
Colorado State
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Sep 23
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $112.00
Sat, Sep 30
Ole Miss
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBD
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Oct 7
@ Texas A&M
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $137.00
Sat, Oct 14
Arkansas
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBD
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Oct 21
(25) Tennessee
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBD
Tickets from $35.00
Sat, Oct 28
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 4
(13) LSU
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBD
Tickets from $35.00
Sat, Nov 11
@ Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $82.00
Sat, Nov 18
Mercer
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBD
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Nov 25
@ (12) Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $250.00