Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu, Aug 31
Florida A&M
War Memorial Stadium (AR),
Little Rock, AR
Won 49-7
Sat, Sep 9
(9) TCU
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
Lost 7-28
Sat, Sep 16
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 23
@ Texas A&M
AT&T Stadium,
Arlington, TX
Lost 43-50
Sat, Sep 30
New Mexico State
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $8.00
Sat, Oct 7
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
TBD
Tickets from $47.00
Sat, Oct 14
@ (1) Alabama
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBD
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Oct 21
(13) Auburn
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Oct 28
@ Ole Miss
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Nov 4
Coastal Carolina
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $9.00
Sat, Nov 11
@ (25) LSU
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
TBD
Tickets from $61.00
Sat, Nov 18
(24) Mississippi State
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $24.00
Fri, Nov 24
Missouri
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
2:30 PM ET
Tickets from $26.00