2018 Arkansas Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Eastern Illinois
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $13.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Colorado State
Sonny Lubick Field at Colorado State Stadium,
Fort Collins, CO
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $81.00
Sat, Sep 15
North Texas
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $13.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Texas A&M
AT&T Stadium,
Arlington, TX
TBD
Tickets from $108.00
Sat, Oct 6
Alabama
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $72.00
Sat, Oct 13
Ole Miss
War Memorial Stadium (AR),
Little Rock, AR
TBD
Tickets from $48.00
Sat, Oct 20
Tulsa
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $11.00
Sat, Oct 27
Vanderbilt
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Nov 3
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 10
LSU
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $62.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Fri, Nov 23
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
2:30 PM ET
Tickets from $28.00