2017 Auburn Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Norfolk State Spartans
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 102-74
Thu, Nov 16
@ Indiana State Sycamores
TD Arena,
Charleston, SC
Won 83-64
Fri, Nov 17
@ Temple Owls
TD Arena,
Charleston, SC
Lost 74-88
Sun, Nov 19
@ Hofstra Pride
TD Arena,
Charleston, SC
Won 89-78
Fri, Nov 24
Winthrop Eagles
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 119-85
Wed, Nov 29
@ Dayton Flyers
University of Dayton Arena,
Dayton, OH
Won 73-60
Sun, Dec 3
George Mason Patriots
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 79-63
Wed, Dec 6
Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 80-55
Sat, Dec 9
UAB Blazers
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 85-80
Sat, Dec 16
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Legacy Arena at BJCC,
Birmingham, AL
Won 76-70
Tue, Dec 19
@ Murray State Racers
CFSB Center,
Murray, KY
Won 81-77
Sat, Dec 23
Connecticut Huskies
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 89-64
Sat, Dec 30
Cornell Big Red
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 98-77
Tue, Jan 2
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Thompson-Boling Arena,
Knoxville, TN
Won 94-84
Sat, Jan 6
Arkansas Razorbacks
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 88-77
Tue, Jan 9
Ole Miss Rebels
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 85-70
Sat, Jan 13
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Humphrey Coliseum,
Starkville, MS
Won 76-68
Wed, Jan 17
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Lost 71-76
Sat, Jan 20
Georgia Bulldogs
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 79-65
Wed, Jan 24
@ Missouri Tigers
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 91-73
Sat, Jan 27
LSU Tigers
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 95-70
Tue, Jan 30
@ Ole Miss Rebels
The Pavilion at Ole Miss,
Oxford, MS
Won 79-70
Sat, Feb 3
Vanderbilt Commodores
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 93-81
Wed, Feb 7
Texas A&M Aggies
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Lost 80-81
Sat, Feb 10
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Stegeman Coliseum,
Athens, GA
Won 78-61
Wed, Feb 14
Kentucky Wildcats
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 76-66
Sat, Feb 17
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Lost 75-84
Wed, Feb 21
Alabama Crimson Tide
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 90-71
Sat, Feb 24
@ Florida Gators
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell Center,
Gainesville, FL
Lost 66-72
Tue, Feb 27
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Bud Walton Arena,
Fayetteville, AR
Lost 82-91
Sat, Mar 3
South Carolina Gamecocks
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 79-70
Fri, Mar 9
Alabama Crimson Tide (9)
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Lost 63-81
Fri, Mar 16
Charleston Cougars (13)
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl,
San Diego, CA
Won 62-58
Sun, Mar 18
Clemson Tigers (5)
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl,
San Diego, CA
Lost 53-84