Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Georgia Southern
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Won 41-7
Sat, Sep 9
@ (1) Clemson
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
Lost 6-14
Sat, Sep 16
Mercer
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Won 24-10
Sat, Sep 23
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 51-14
Sat, Sep 30
(24) Mississippi State
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Won 49-10
Sat, Oct 7
Ole Miss
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Won 44-23
Sat, Oct 14
@ (16) LSU
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
Lost 23-27
Sat, Oct 21
@ Arkansas
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
Won 52-20
Sat, Oct 28
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 4
@ Texas A&M
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
Won 42-27
Sat, Nov 11
(3) Georgia
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Won 40-17
Sat, Nov 18
Louisiana-Monroe
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Won 42-14
Sat, Nov 25
(4) Alabama
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
Won 26-14
Sat, Dec 2
(3) Georgia
Mercedes-Benz Stadium,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 7-28
Mon, Jan 1
(10) UCF
Mercedes-Benz Stadium,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 27-34