2017 Auburn Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Georgia Southern
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Sep 9
@ Clemson
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $160.00
Sat, Sep 16
Mercer
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Sep 23
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
TBD
Tickets from $66.00
Sat, Sep 30
Mississippi State
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $73.00
Sat, Oct 7
Ole Miss
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $90.00
Sat, Oct 14
@ LSU
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
TBD
Tickets from $104.00
Sat, Oct 21
@ Arkansas
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $52.00
Sat, Oct 28
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 4
@ Texas A&M
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $93.00
Sat, Nov 11
Georgia
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $146.00
Sat, Nov 18
Louisiana-Monroe
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $33.00
Sat, Nov 25
Alabama
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $250.00