Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Michigan
AT&T Stadium,
Arlington, TX
Lost 17-33
Sat, Sep 9
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 16
Tennessee
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Won 26-20
Sat, Sep 23
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Won 28-27
Sat, Sep 30
Vanderbilt
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Won 38-24
Sat, Oct 7
(16) LSU
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Lost 16-17
Sat, Oct 14
Texas A&M
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Lost 17-19
Sat, Oct 21
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 28
(3) Georgia
EverBank Field,
Jacksonville, FL
Lost 7-42
Sat, Nov 4
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Lost 16-45
Sat, Nov 11
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
Lost 20-28
Sat, Nov 18
UAB
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Won 36-7
Sat, Nov 25
Florida State
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Lost 22-38