2018 Florida Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Charleston Southern
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $31.00
Sat, Sep 8
Kentucky
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Sep 15
Colorado State
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $33.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Tennessee
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $112.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $82.00
Sat, Oct 6
LSU
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
TBD
Tickets from $110.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
@ Georgia
TIAA Bank Field,
Jacksonville, FL
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $122.00
Sat, Nov 3
Missouri
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
TBD
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Nov 10
South Carolina
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
TBD
Tickets from $68.00
Sat, Nov 17
Idaho
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
TBD
Tickets from $23.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Florida State
Bobby Bowden Field at Doak Campbell Stadium,
Tallahassee, FL
TBD
Tickets from $100.00