2017 Georgia Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Appalachian State
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
6:15 PM
Tickets from $62.00
Sat, Sep 9
Notre Dame
Notre Dame Stadium,
South Bend, IN
7:30 PM
Tickets from $425.00
Sat, Sep 16
Samford
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $40.00
Sat, Sep 23
Mississippi State
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $86.00
Sat, Sep 30
Tennessee
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $96.00
Sat, Oct 7
Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $34.00
Sat, Oct 14
Missouri
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $76.00
Sat, Oct 21 Bye Week  
Sat, Oct 28
Florida
EverBank Field,
Jacksonville, FL
3:30 PM
Tickets from $120.00
Sat, Nov 4
South Carolina
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $121.00
Sat, Nov 11
Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $146.00
Sat, Nov 18
Kentucky
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $69.00
Sat, Nov 25
Georgia Tech
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $135.00