Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Appalachian State
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 31-10
Sat, Sep 9
@ (13) Notre Dame
Notre Dame Stadium,
South Bend, IN
Won 20-19
Sat, Sep 16
Samford
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 42-14
Sat, Sep 23
Mississippi State
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 31-3
Sat, Sep 30
@ Tennessee
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
Won 41-0
Sat, Oct 7
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Won 45-14
Sat, Oct 14
Missouri
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 53-28
Sat, Oct 21
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 28
@ Florida
EverBank Field,
Jacksonville, FL
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $120.00
Sat, Nov 4
South Carolina
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $69.00
Sat, Nov 11
@ (21) Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $103.00
Sat, Nov 18
Kentucky
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $53.00
Sat, Nov 25
@ Georgia Tech
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $78.00