2018 Georgia Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Austin Peay
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 45-0
Sat, Sep 8
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
Won 41-17
Sat, Sep 15
Middle Tennessee
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 49-7
Sat, Sep 22
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 43-29
Sat, Sep 29
Tennessee
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $185.00
Sat, Oct 6
Vanderbilt
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $71.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ LSU
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
TBD
Tickets from $175.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
Florida
TIAA Bank Field,
Jacksonville, FL
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $122.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
TBD
Tickets from $66.00
Sat, Nov 10
Auburn
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $232.00
Sat, Nov 17
Massachusetts
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 24
Georgia Tech
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $108.00