Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
@ Southern Miss
M.M. Roberts Stadium,
Hattiesburg, MS
Won 24-17
Sat, Sep 9
Eastern Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Won 27-16
Sat, Sep 16
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
Won 23-13
Sat, Sep 23
Florida
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Lost 27-28
Sat, Sep 30
Eastern Michigan
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Won 24-20
Sat, Oct 7
Missouri
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Won 40-34
Sat, Oct 14
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 21
@ (24) Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
Lost 7-45
Sat, Oct 28
Tennessee
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Won 29-26
Sat, Nov 4
Ole Miss
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
4:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 11
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Won 44-21
Sat, Nov 18
@ (3) Georgia
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Lost 13-42
Sat, Nov 25
Louisville
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Lost 17-44
Fri, Dec 29
(20) Northwestern
Nissan Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 23-24