Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Brigham Young
Mercedes-Benz Superdome,
New Orleans, LA
Won 27-0
Sat, Sep 9
Chattanooga
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
Won 45-10
Sat, Sep 16
@ (17) Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
Lost 7-37
Sat, Sep 23
Syracuse
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
Won 35-26
Sat, Sep 30
Troy
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
Lost 21-24
Sat, Oct 7
@ Florida
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Won 17-16
Sat, Oct 14
(6) Auburn
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
Won 27-23
Sat, Oct 21
@ Ole Miss
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
Oxford, MS
Won 40-24
Sat, Oct 28
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 4
@ (1) Alabama
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Lost 10-24
Sat, Nov 11
Arkansas
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
Won 33-10
Sat, Nov 18
@ Tennessee
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $80.00
Sat, Nov 25
Texas A&M
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $74.00