Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Charleston Southern
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
Won 49-0
Sat, Sep 9
@ Louisiana Tech
Joe Aillet Stadium,
Ruston, LA
Won 57-21
Sat, Sep 16
(25) LSU
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
Won 37-7
Sat, Sep 23
@ (11) Georgia
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $53.00
Sat, Sep 30
@ (15) Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
6:00 PM ET
Tickets from $36.00
Sat, Oct 7
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 14
Brigham Young
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Oct 21
Kentucky
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $10.00
Sat, Oct 28
@ Texas A&M
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 4
Massachusetts
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $5.00
Sat, Nov 11
(1) Alabama
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $73.00
Sat, Nov 18
@ Arkansas
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $24.00
Thu, Nov 23
Ole Miss
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $54.00