2018 Mississippi State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Stephen F. Austin
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $5.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Kansas State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $42.00
Sat, Sep 15
Louisiana-Lafayette
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $5.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
TBD
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Sep 29
Florida
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $82.00
Sat, Oct 6
Auburn
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $45.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 20
@ LSU
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
TBD
Tickets from $50.00
Sat, Oct 27
Texas A&M
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 3
Louisiana Tech
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $5.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Alabama
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBD
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Nov 17
Arkansas
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Thu, Nov 22
@ Ole Miss
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
Oxford, MS
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $66.00