Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
South Alabama
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
Won 47-27
Sat, Sep 9
Tennessee-Martin
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
Won 45-23
Sat, Sep 16
@ California
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
Lost 16-27
Sat, Sep 23
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 30
@ (1) Alabama
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
9:00 PM ET
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Oct 7
@ (15) Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Oct 14
Vanderbilt
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
TBD
Tickets from $9.00
Sat, Oct 21
(25) LSU
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
TBD
Tickets from $67.00
Sat, Oct 28
Arkansas
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Nov 4
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
TBD
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Nov 11
Louisiana-Lafayette
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
TBD
Sat, Nov 18
Texas A&M
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
University, MS
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Thu, Nov 23
@ (17) Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $54.00