2017 Missouri Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Iowa State Cyclones
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 74-59
Mon, Nov 13
Wagner Seahawks
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 99-55
Thu, Nov 16
@ Utah Utes
Jon M. Huntsman Center,
Salt Lake City, UT
Lost 59-77
Mon, Nov 20
Emporia State Hornets
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 67-62
Thu, Nov 23
@ Long Beach State 49ers
HP Field House,
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Won 95-58
Fri, Nov 24
@ St. John's Red Storm
HP Field House,
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Won 90-82
Sun, Nov 26
@ West Virginia Mountaineers
HP Field House,
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Lost 79-83
Thu, Nov 30
@ UCF Knights
CFE Arena,
Orlando, FL
Won 62-59
Tue, Dec 5
Miami (OH) RedHawks
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 70-51
Sat, Dec 9
Green Bay Phoenix
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 100-77
Sat, Dec 16
North Florida Ospreys
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 85-51
Tue, Dec 19
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 82-81
Sat, Dec 23
Illinois Fighting Illini
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Lost 64-70
Wed, Jan 3
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 79-68
Sat, Jan 6
Florida Gators
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Lost 75-77
Wed, Jan 10
Georgia Bulldogs
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 68-56
Sat, Jan 13
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Bud Walton Arena,
Fayetteville, AR
Lost 63-65
Wed, Jan 17
Tennessee Volunteers
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 59-55
Sat, Jan 20
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Lost 49-60
Wed, Jan 24
Auburn Tigers
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Lost 73-91
Sat, Jan 27
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Humphrey Coliseum,
Starkville, MS
Lost 62-74
Wed, Jan 31
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Won 69-60
Sat, Feb 3
Kentucky Wildcats
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 69-60
Tue, Feb 6
@ Ole Miss Rebels
The Pavilion at Ole Miss,
Oxford, MS
Won 75-69
Sat, Feb 10
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 89-85
Tue, Feb 13
Texas A&M Aggies
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 62-58
Sat, Feb 17
@ LSU Tigers
Pete Maravich Assembly Center,
Baton Rouge, LA
Lost 63-64
Tue, Feb 20
Ole Miss Rebels
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Lost 87-90
Sat, Feb 24
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Rupp Arena,
Lexington, KY
Lost 66-87
Tue, Feb 27
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 74-66
Sat, Mar 3
Arkansas Razorbacks
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Won 77-67
Thu, Mar 8
Georgia Bulldogs (12)
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Lost 60-62
Fri, Mar 16
Florida State Seminoles (9)
Bridgestone Arena,
Nashville, TN
Lost 54-67