Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Missouri State
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 72-43
Sat, Sep 9
South Carolina
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Lost 13-31
Sat, Sep 16
Purdue
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Lost 3-35
Sat, Sep 23
(6) Auburn
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Lost 14-51
Sat, Sep 30
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 7
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Lost 34-40
Sat, Oct 14
@ (7) Georgia
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Lost 28-53
Sat, Oct 21
Idaho
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 68-21
Sat, Oct 28
@ Connecticut
Pratt and Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field,
East Hartford, CT
Won 52-12
Sat, Nov 4
Florida
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 45-16
Sat, Nov 11
Tennessee
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 50-17
Sat, Nov 18
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Won 45-17
Fri, Nov 24
@ Arkansas
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
2:30 PM ET
Tickets from $26.00