2017 South Carolina Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
@ Wofford Terriers
Benjamin Johnson Arena,
Spartanburg, SC
Won 73-52
Mon, Nov 13
Western Michigan Broncos
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 78-60
Thu, Nov 16
Illinois State Redbirds
HTC Center,
Conway, SC
Lost 65-69
Fri, Nov 17
@ UTEP Miners
HTC Center,
Conway, SC
Won 80-56
Sun, Nov 19
@ Western Michigan Broncos
HTC Center,
Conway, SC
Won 79-66
Mon, Nov 27
@ Florida International Golden Panthers
FIU Arena,
Miami, FL
Won 78-61
Thu, Nov 30
Temple Owls
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 60-76
Sat, Dec 2
Massachusetts Minutemen
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 76-70
Wed, Dec 6
Wyoming Cowboys
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 80-64
Sat, Dec 9
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 80-78
Tue, Dec 19
@ Clemson Tigers
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Lost 48-64
Wed, Dec 27
Limestone Saints
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 74-45
Sun, Dec 31
@ Ole Miss Rebels
The Pavilion at Ole Miss,
Oxford, MS
Lost 69-74
Wed, Jan 3
Missouri Tigers
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Lost 68-79
Sat, Jan 6
Vanderbilt Commodores
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 71-60
Tue, Jan 9
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Lost 62-76
Sat, Jan 13
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Stegeman Coliseum,
Athens, GA
Won 64-57
Tue, Jan 16
Kentucky Wildcats
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 76-68
Sat, Jan 20
Tennessee Volunteers
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Lost 63-70
Wed, Jan 24
@ Florida Gators
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell Center,
Gainesville, FL
Won 77-72
Sat, Jan 27
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Lost 63-70
Wed, Jan 31
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Lost 76-81
Sat, Feb 3
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Lost 60-83
Tue, Feb 6
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Bud Walton Arena,
Fayetteville, AR
Lost 65-81
Sat, Feb 10
Florida Gators
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Lost 41-65
Tue, Feb 13
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Thompson-Boling Arena,
Knoxville, TN
Lost 67-70
Sat, Feb 17
Auburn Tigers
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 84-75
Wed, Feb 21
Georgia Bulldogs
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 66-57
Sat, Feb 24
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Humphrey Coliseum,
Starkville, MS
Lost 68-72
Wed, Feb 28
LSU Tigers
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 83-74
Sat, Mar 3
@ Auburn Tigers
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Lost 70-79
Wed, Mar 7
Ole Miss Rebels (14)
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Won 85-84
Thu, Mar 8
@ Arkansas Razorbacks (6)
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Lost 64-69