2018 South Carolina Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Coastal Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Sep 8
Georgia
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $187.00
Sat, Sep 15
Marshall
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $40.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
TBD
Tickets from $47.00
Sat, Oct 6
Missouri
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
TBD
Tickets from $49.00
Sat, Oct 13
Texas A&M
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
TBD
Tickets from $63.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
Tennessee
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
TBD
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Ole Miss
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
Oxford, MS
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Florida
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
TBD
Tickets from $68.00
Sat, Nov 17
Chattanooga
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
TBD
Tickets from $34.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Clemson
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD