Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon, Sep 4
@ Georgia Tech
Mercedes-Benz Stadium,
Atlanta, GA
Won 42-41
Sat, Sep 9
Indiana State
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
Won 42-7
Sat, Sep 16
@ Florida
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Lost 20-26
Sat, Sep 23
Massachusetts
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
Won 17-13
Sat, Sep 30
(7) Georgia
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
Lost 0-41
Sat, Oct 7
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 14
South Carolina
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
Lost 9-15
Sat, Oct 21
@ (1) Alabama
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Lost 7-45
Sat, Oct 28
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
Lost 26-29
Sat, Nov 4
Southern Miss
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
Won 24-10
Sat, Nov 11
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Lost 17-50
Sat, Nov 18
(19) LSU
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
Lost 10-30
Sat, Nov 25
Vanderbilt
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $16.00