2018 Tennessee Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
West Virginia
Bank of America Stadium,
Charlotte, NC
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $96.00
Sat, Sep 8
East Tennessee State
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $14.00
Sat, Sep 15
UTEP
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $13.00
Sat, Sep 22
Florida
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $112.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Georgia
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $185.00
Sat, Oct 6
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 13
@ Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $83.00
Sat, Oct 20
Alabama
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $131.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
TBD
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Nov 3
Charlotte
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $16.00
Sat, Nov 10
Kentucky
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Nov 17
Missouri
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Vanderbilt
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $51.00