2017 Texas A&M Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
West Virginia Mountaineers
Ramstein Air Base,
Ramstein,
Won 88-65
Fri, Nov 17
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 84-65
Mon, Nov 20
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 72-55
Tue, Nov 21
Penn State Nittany Lions
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 98-87
Fri, Nov 24
Pepperdine Waves
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 81-65
Sun, Nov 26
@ USC Trojans
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 75-59
Thu, Nov 30
Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 78-60
Tue, Dec 5
@ Arizona Wildcats
Talking Stick Resort Arena,
Phoenix, AZ
Lost 64-67
Sat, Dec 9
Prairie View A&M Panthers
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 73-53
Wed, Dec 13
Savannah State Tigers
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 113-66
Tue, Dec 19
Northern Kentucky Norse
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 64-58
Thu, Dec 21
Buffalo Bulls
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 89-73
Sat, Dec 30
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Coleman Coliseum,
Tuscaloosa, AL
Lost 57-79
Tue, Jan 2
Florida Gators
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Lost 66-83
Sat, Jan 6
LSU Tigers
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Lost 68-69
Tue, Jan 9
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Rupp Arena,
Lexington, KY
Lost 73-74
Sat, Jan 13
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Thompson-Boling Arena,
Knoxville, TN
Lost 62-75
Tue, Jan 16
Ole Miss Rebels
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 71-69
Sat, Jan 20
Missouri Tigers
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 60-49
Tue, Jan 23
@ LSU Tigers
Pete Maravich Assembly Center,
Baton Rouge, LA
Lost 65-77
Sat, Jan 27
@ Kansas Jayhawks
Allen Fieldhouse,
Lawrence, KS
Lost 68-79
Tue, Jan 30
Arkansas Razorbacks
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 80-66
Sat, Feb 3
South Carolina Gamecocks
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 83-60
Wed, Feb 7
@ Auburn Tigers
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Won 81-80
Sat, Feb 10
Kentucky Wildcats
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 85-74
Tue, Feb 13
@ Missouri Tigers
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Lost 58-62
Sat, Feb 17
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Bud Walton Arena,
Fayetteville, AR
Lost 75-94
Tue, Feb 20
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Lost 81-93
Sat, Feb 24
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 89-81
Wed, Feb 28
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Stegeman Coliseum,
Athens, GA
Won 61-60
Sat, Mar 3
Alabama Crimson Tide
Reed Arena,
College Station, TX
Won 68-66
Thu, Mar 8
Alabama Crimson Tide (9)
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Lost 70-71
Fri, Mar 16
Providence Friars (10)
Spectrum Center,
Charlotte, NC
Won 73-69
Sun, Mar 18
@ North Carolina Tar Heels (2)
Spectrum Center,
Charlotte, NC
Won 86-65
Thu, Mar 22
@ Michigan Wolverines (3)
Staples Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 72-99