2018 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu, Aug 30
Northwestern State
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
Won 59-7
Sat, Sep 8
(3) Clemson
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
Lost 26-28
Sat, Sep 15
Louisiana-Monroe
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
Won 48-10
Sat, Sep 22
@ (1) Alabama
Bryant-Denny Stadium,
Tuscaloosa, AL
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Sep 29
Arkansas
AT&T Stadium,
Arlington, TX
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $108.00
Sat, Oct 6
Kentucky
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $37.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
TBD
Tickets from $63.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
@ (14) Mississippi State
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field,
Starkville, MS
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ (9) Auburn
Jordan-Hare Stadium,
Auburn, AL
TBD
Tickets from $64.00
Sat, Nov 10
Ole Miss
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $40.00
Sat, Nov 17
UAB
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $11.00
Sat, Nov 24
(6) LSU
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $82.00