2017 Vanderbilt Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Austin Peay Governors
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 73-54
Mon, Nov 13
@ Belmont Bruins
Curb Event Center,
Nashville, TN
Lost 60-69
Fri, Nov 17
UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 79-76
Sun, Nov 19
USC Trojans
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 89-93
Thu, Nov 23
Virginia Cavaliers
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 42-68
Fri, Nov 24
@ Seton Hall Pirates
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 59-72
Tue, Nov 28
Radford Highlanders
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 74-62
Sun, Dec 3
Kansas State Wildcats
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 79-84
Wed, Dec 6
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 63-66
Sun, Dec 17
@ Arizona State Sun Devils
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 64-76
Wed, Dec 20
Houston Baptist Huskies
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 81-48
Fri, Dec 22
Alcorn State Braves
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 92-51
Sat, Dec 30
@ Florida Gators
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell Center,
Gainesville, FL
Lost 74-81
Tue, Jan 2
Alabama Crimson Tide
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 76-75
Sat, Jan 6
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Lost 60-71
Tue, Jan 9
Tennessee Volunteers
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 84-92
Sat, Jan 13
Kentucky Wildcats
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 67-74
Tue, Jan 16
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Humphrey Coliseum,
Starkville, MS
Lost 62-80
Sat, Jan 20
LSU Tigers
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 77-71
Tue, Jan 23
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Thompson-Boling Arena,
Knoxville, TN
Lost 62-67
Sat, Jan 27
TCU Horned Frogs
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 81-78
Tue, Jan 30
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Rupp Arena,
Lexington, KY
Lost 81-83
Sat, Feb 3
@ Auburn Tigers
Auburn Arena,
Auburn, AL
Lost 81-93
Wed, Feb 7
Georgia Bulldogs
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 81-66
Sat, Feb 10
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Bud Walton Arena,
Fayetteville, AR
Lost 54-72
Wed, Feb 14
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 81-80
Sat, Feb 17
Florida Gators
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 71-68
Tue, Feb 20
@ LSU Tigers
Pete Maravich Assembly Center,
Baton Rouge, LA
Lost 78-88
Sat, Feb 24
Texas A&M Aggies
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 81-89
Tue, Feb 27
Missouri Tigers
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 66-74
Sat, Mar 3
@ Ole Miss Rebels
The Pavilion at Ole Miss,
Oxford, MS
Won 82-69
Wed, Mar 7
@ Georgia Bulldogs (12)
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Lost 62-78