Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
@ Middle Tennessee
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium,
Murfreesboro, TN
Won 28-6
Sat, Sep 9
Alabama A&M
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Won 42-0
Sat, Sep 16
Kansas State
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Won 14-7
Sat, Sep 23
(1) Alabama
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 0-59
Sat, Sep 30
@ Florida
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium,
Gainesville, FL
Lost 24-38
Sat, Oct 7
(7) Georgia
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 14-45
Sat, Oct 14
@ Ole Miss
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium,
Oxford, MS
Lost 35-57
Sat, Oct 21
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 28
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
Lost 27-34
Sat, Nov 4
Western Kentucky
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Won 31-17
Sat, Nov 11
Kentucky
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
Lost 21-44
Sat, Nov 18
Missouri
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $7.00
Sat, Nov 25
@ Tennessee
Neyland Stadium,
Knoxville, TN
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $16.00