2018 Vanderbilt Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of SEC Country
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Middle Tennessee
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $4.00
Sat, Sep 8
Nevada
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $4.00
Sat, Sep 15
@ Notre Dame
Notre Dame Stadium,
South Bend, IN
2:30 PM ET
Tickets from $129.00
Sat, Sep 22
South Carolina
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Sep 29
Tennessee State
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $4.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Georgia
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $71.00
Sat, Oct 13
Florida
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Oct 20
@ Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
TBD
Tickets from $36.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Arkansas
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium,
Fayetteville, AR
TBD
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Nov 3
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 10
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
TBD
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Nov 17
Ole Miss
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $27.00
Sat, Nov 24
Tennessee
Vanderbilt Stadium,
Nashville, TN
TBD
Tickets from $51.00